Category: Alternative

Published 12.09.2019 by

Down In The City - Helix (3) - The Early Years (CD)




  1. Akizragore said:
    This is the ultimate Breaking Loose reissue, and the very first time it is released on CD in european soil. An absolute delight to the fans and an important piece of Canadian Rock history! Tracklist: 1 I Could Never Leave. 2 Don't Hide Your Love. 3 Down In The City. 4 Crazy Women. 5 Billy Oxygen. 6 Here I Go Again. 7 You're A Woman Now. 8 Wish.
  2. Gokree said:
    Early Years on CD. The Early Years is all the tracks from the band's first two independent albums, Breaking Loose () and White Lace & Black Leather (). The biggest heavy metal band in Canadian history! With a catalogue of music that spans a history of over 30 years.
  3. Doulrajas said:
    This is the ultimate Breaking Loose reissue, and the very first time it is released on cd in European soil. Track list: 1. I Could Never Leave 2. Dont Hide Your Love 3. Down In The City 4. Crazy Women 5. Billy Oxygen 6. Here I Go Again 7. Youre A Woman Now 8. Wish I Could Be There 9. Let Me Take You Dancin Sidewalk Sally.
  4. Mezirisar said:
    EPs and CD-singles from Helix are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length. Search all current eBay listings for HELIX EARLY YEARS HELIX 2 on 1 cd BREAKING LOOSE/WHITE LACE BLACK LEATHER THE EARLY YEARS he
  5. Gokazahn said:
    Album: The Early Years / Original Release Date: Down In The City Helix. Top Helix Lyrics When The Bitter's Got The Better Of You Feel The Fire Don't Touch The Merchandise When The Hammer Falls She's Too Tough Gimme Gimme Good Lovin' Wild In The Streets Deep Cuts The Knife Christine Bangin' Off A The Bricks. Related Helix Links Down In.
  6. Daizahn said:
    HELIX Vinyl Records and CDs: Canadian hard rock / heavy metal band founded in , in Kitchener, Ontario. Current Line-up: Brian Vollmer: Lead Vocals Greg "Fritz" Hinz: Drums Daryl Gray: Bass Kaleb "Duckman" Duck: Guitar Chris Julke: Guitar Former Members: Guitar Ron Watson: to Brent Doerner: to Paul Hackman: to
  7. Aragul said:
    track list i could never leave don't hide your love down in the city crazy women billy oxygen here i go again you're a woman now wish i could be there breaking loose it's too late long distance heartbreak time for a change hangman's tree it's what i wanted mainline women, whiskey, and sin thoughts that bleed this is a new, unopened cd in its original packaging.
  8. Yozshushura said:
    Helix - 30th Anniversary Concert () [DVD9] Artist: Helix Country: Canada Album: 30th Anniversary Concert Genre: Hard Rock Year Of Release: Quality: DVD Video Video: MPEG2 Video x () fps Kbps (NTSC) Audio: AC3, Hz 3/2+LFE ch, Kbps, Delay mSec Audio2: AC3, Hz 2/0 ch, Kbps, Delay mSec Size: GB Tracklist 1 Space Junk
  9. Meztilmaran said:
    Artist: Helix Title Of Album: The Early Years Release Date: (, ) Location: Canada Label: Helix Records () Genre: Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal Quality: FLAC | lossless (tracks+.cue+covers) Length: min Tracks: 17 Total Size: MB (+5%) WebSite: Home Page The Early Years was the ninth Helix album and their second compilation album, issued in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *